Kreistagsfraktion

(gewählt am 12.9.2021)

Sören Mandel

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Düsternstr. 4

26316 Varel

Tel. 0176 – 55619981

E-Mail: soeren.mandel@web.de

 

 

 

Anke Kück

Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende

Schillerstr. 8

26316 Varel

Tel. 04451 – 95969

E-Mail: anke.kueck@ewetel.net

 

 

 

Jannes Wiesner

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Kreistagsvorsitzender

Ahornweg 12

26434 Wangerland

Tel. 0160 – 5792277

E-Mail: janneswiesner11@gmail.com

 

 

Anke Lammers

Stralsunder Str. 6

26340 Zetel

Tel. 04453 – 1248

E-Mail: anke.lammers@ewetel.net

 

 

 

 

Fred Gburreck

Astede 9 a

26340 Zetel

Tel. 04452 – 918291

E-Mail: fgburreck@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

Anne Bödecker

Kl. Ostiemer Weg 82

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04461 – 82525

E-Mail: anne.boedecker@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

Dieter Janßen

Auf dem Rist 12

26441 Jever

Tel. 04461 – 5636

E-Mail: dj-janssen@online.de

 

 

 

 

Marianne Kaiser-Fuchs

Stellvertretende Landrätin

Loog 6

26434 Wangerland

Tel. 04463 – 1958

E-Mail: kaifu@t-online.de

 

 

 

Olaf Lies

Büro

St.-Annen-Straße 2

26441 Jever

Tel. 04461 – 7485225

E-Mail: buero-fri@olaf-lies.de.de

 

 

 

Siemtje Möller

Büro

St.-Annen-Str. 2

26441 Jever

Tel. 04461 – 7485210

E-Mail: siemtje.moeller.wk@bundestag.de

 

 

 

 

Manfred Buß

Philippsweg 14

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04461 – 82161

E-Mail: manfred.buss@ewetel.net

 

 

 

 

 

Annika Ramke

Edo-Wiemke-Str. 9

26452 Sande

Tel. 04422 – 998525

E-Mail: annika.ramke@web.de

 

 

 

 

Uwe Osterloh

Achtern Diek 3

26486 Wangerooge

Tel. 04469 – 1473

E-Mail: uwe.osterloh.wangerooge@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

Isabel Bruns

Wattweg 8

26452 Sande

Tel. 04422 – 508750

E-Mail: isabel.bruns@ewetel.net

 

 

 

 

Raimund Recksiedler

Moorweg 24

26316 Varel

Tel. 04451 – 5690

E-Mail: raimund-recksiedler@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

Christian Bergfeld

Am Graben 21

26345 Bockhorn

Tel. 04453 – 9865900

E-Mail: christianbergfeld@live.de