Kreisverbandsvorstand

Elfriede Ralle

Kreisverbandsvorsitzende

Am Sande 6 A

26316 Varel

Tel. 04451 – 2353

E-Mail:  elfriede.ralle@googlemail.com

 

 

 

Sören Mandel

Stellvertretender Kreisverbandsvorsitzender

Düsternstraße 4

26316 Varel

Tel. 0176 – 55619981

E-Mail: mandel516@googlemail.com

 

 

 

Dörthe Kujath

Stellvertretende Kreisverbandsvorsitzende

Breslauer Straße 25

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04421 – 701883

E-Mail: doerthe-kujath@web.de

 

 

 

Frank Kourim

Stellvertretender Kreisverbandsvorsitzender

Anton Günther Straße 19

26441 Jever

Tel. 04461 – 743135

E-Mail: info@frank-kourim.de

 

 

 

Manfred Buß

Kassierer

Phillipsweg 14

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04461 – 82161

E-Mail: manfred.buss@ewetel.net

 

 

 

Martin Woelk

Stellvertretender Kassierer

Birkenweg 5 A

26441 Jever

Tel. 04461 – 7200406

E-Mail: martin.woelk@spd-cleverns-moorwarfen.de

 

 

 

Johann Wilhelm Peters

Schriftführer

Bismarckstraße 19

26434 Wangerland

Tel. 04463 – 1336

E-Mail: peters-wangerland@t-online.de

 

 

 

Gerhard-Wilhelm Rusch

Stellvertretender Schriftführer

Krogkamp 21

26340 Zetel

Tel. 04452 – 7805

E-Mail: gerhard.rusch@gmx.de

 

 

 

Marianne Kaiser-Fuchs

Beisitzerin

Loog 6

26434 Wangerland

Tel. 04463 – 1567

E-Mail: kaifu@t-online.de

 

 

 

Christian Dobberstein

Beisitzer

Moorhausener Weg 1

26316 Varel

Tel. 0162 – 3477129

E-Mail: ch.dobberstein@outlook.de

 

 

 

Hannelore Schneider

Beisitzerin

Im Gartenhof 11

26316 Varel

Tel. 04451 – 2676

E-Mail: h.schneider.varel@t-online.de

 

 

 

Dominik Helms

Beisitzer

Friedrich Ebert Straße 24

26316 Varel

Tel. 0170 – 9885891

E-Mail: dominik.helms@gmx.de

 

 

 

Daria Eggers

Beisitzerin, Mitgliederbeauftragte

Lehmhörn 3

26340 Zetel

Tel. 04452 – 7079684

E-Mail: daria.carla.eggers@uni-oldenburg.de

 

 

 

Heinz Martin

Beisitzer

St. Joost 14

26434 Wangerland

Tel. 04425 – 1708

E-Mail: martin.salverius@ewetel.net

 

 

 

Annika Ramke

Beisitzerin

Edo-Wiemken-Straße 9

26452 Sande

Tel. 04422 – 998525

E-Mail: annika.ramke@web.de