Kreistagsfraktion

Ulrike Schlieper

Fraktionsvorsitzende

Kirchstraße 60

26452 Sande

Tel. 0160 – 8115975

E-Mail: ulrike.schlieper@t-online.de

 

 

 

Raimund Recksiedler

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Oldenburger Straße 41

26316 Varel

Tel. 04451 – 5690

E-Mail: raimund.recksiedler@me.com

 

 

 

Bernd Pauluschke

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Kreistagsvorsitzender

Kanelstadt 24

26340 Zetel

Tel. 04453 – 2581

E-Mail: bernd.pauluschke@ewetel.net

 

 

Kathrin Bittner

Wacholderweg 7

26316 Varel

Tel. 0172 – 425854

E-Mail: kathrin.bittner71@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Fred Gburreck

Astede 9 a

26340 Zetel

Tel. 04452 – 918291

E-Mail: fgburreck@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

Anne Bödecker

Kl. Ostiemer Weg 82

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04461 – 82525

E-Mail: anne.boedecker@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

Dieter Janßen

Auf dem Rist 12

26441 Jever

Tel. 04461 – 5636

E-Mail: dj-janssen@online.de

 

 

 

 

Marianne Kaiser-Fuchs

Stellvertretende Landrätin

Loog 6

26434 Wangerland

Tel. 0170 – 5877070

E-Mail: kaifu@t-online.de

 

 

 

Olaf Lies

Büro

St.-Annen-Straße 2

26441 Jever

Tel. 04461 – 7485225

E-Mail: buero-fri@olaf-lies.de.de

 

 

 

Dörthe Kujath

Breslauer Straße 25

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04421 – 701883

E-Mail: doerthe-kujath@web.de

 

 

 

 

Diedrich Loers

Dorfstraße 31

26345 Bockhorn

Tel. 04456 – 353

 

 

 

 

 

Friedhelm Michaelis

Torhegenhausstraße 48

26316 Varel

Tel. 04451 – 9508904

E-Mail: friedhelmmichaelis@yahoo.de

 

 

 

 

Uwe Osterloh

Achtern Diek 3

26486 Wangerooge

Tel. 04469 – 1473

E-Mail: uwe.osterloh.wangerooge@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

Michael Ramke

Diekstahlstraße 36

26452 Sande

Tel. 04422 – 1878

E-Mail: michaelramke@web.de

 

 

 

 

Holger Ulfers

Viethstraße 1

26434 Wangerland

Tel. 0177 – 5403644

E-Mail: holger.ulfers@online.de